Loading Events

← Back to Events

Emily Borders

May 2019

Swim Team Practice Begins

Tue, May 28 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Parents Meeting

Tue, May 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2019

Hurricanes Swim Suit Sale

Tue, June 11 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Picture Day

Fri, June 14 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Find out more »

Swim Team Time Trials

Sat, June 15 @ 7:30 am - 1:00 pm

Breakfast and lunch concessions will be available.

Find out more »

Morning Swim Team Practice Begins

Mon, June 17 @ 7:30 am - 10:30 am
Find out more »

1st Away Hurricanes “B” Meet

Mon, June 17 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Pep Rally

Fri, June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

1st Away Hurricanes “A” Meet

Sat, June 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

1st Home Hurricanes “B” Meet

Mon, June 24 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dinner concessions will be available.

Find out more »

Swim Team Pep Rally

Fri, June 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

1st Home Hurricanes “A” Meet

Sat, June 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breakfast and lunch concessions will be available.

Find out more »

July 2019

2nd Home Hurricanes “B” Meet

Mon, July 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dinner concessions will be available.

Find out more »

Todd Potts IM Carnival

Wed, July 3 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

2nd Away Hurricanes “A” Meet

Sat, July 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

2nd Away Hurricanes “B” Meet

Mon, July 8 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Away Meet: Division Relay Carnival

Wed, July 10 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Pancake Breakfast

Fri, July 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Find out more »

Swim Team Pep Rally

Fri, July 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

2nd Home Hurricanes “A” Meet

Sat, July 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breakfast and lunch concessions will be available.

Find out more »

3rd Home Hurricanes “B” Meet

Mon, July 15 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dinner concessions will be available.

Find out more »

Away Meet: All Star Relay Carnival

Wed, July 17 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Progressive Dinner

Thu, July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Pep Rally

Fri, July 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

3rd Home Hurricanes “A” Meet

Sat, July 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breakfast and lunch concessions will be available.

Find out more »

Swim Team Lock-in

Sat, July 20 @ 9:00 pm - Sun, July 21 @ 8:00 am
Find out more »

Woodley Mini Meet

Sun, July 21 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Away Meet: Divisionals

Sat, July 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Swim Team Awards Banquet

Sat, July 27 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

© Copyright Holmes Run Acres Recreation Association 2019